About Us

image4

Our Experience

After more than 20 years working in education and industry, we decided to alter direction. Now, we share our passion by helping others.  We assist parents and schools with setting children on course for academic growth and achievement.  We transform the future of organizations and businesses through our ramp up process designed to empower teams and outfit them with the tools they need to limit turnover, and achieve success and profits.  

Talk to us today about how we can support your growth, and put you on a solid track to success.

image5

Our Approach

Our service includes a comprehensive consult to help identify gaps and opportunities, a comprehensive report that includes a project plan with timelines and milestones, a cost analysis, and a schedule. We also offer a suite of quality products that will help you get there quickly and smoothly. That’s how we ensure your success.

image6

Why Us?

Business mentors and educational coaches are key—that’s why when it comes to client selection, we’re choosy. We want to give each of you the time and guidance you deserve.  Whether you’re seeking a strategic alliance with the right partner or a special skill set or tool, call us today. Together we’ll create and refine your plan for success. We didn’t get here alone. And neither will you. 

Our Team

Le Shaun Quander-Mosley

image7

Co-Founder

President & CEO

LQuander-Mosley@QEDInc.us

LaTasha Ward

image8

Co-Founder

Vice President of Business Development

LWard@QEDInc.us

Jimmy Tarlau

image9

Chief Lobbyist

JTarlau@QEDInc.us

Maceo Willis

image10

Executive Director

QED Village

MWillis@QEDInc.us

Tahjai Ward

image11

Marketing Coordinator

Custom Design - Tahj Tees

TWard@QEDInc.us

Rahim Garvin

image12

Marketing Coordinator

Film & Photography

RGarvin@QEDInc.us

Phillip Mosley

image13

Marketing Coordinator

Political Campaigns/Social Media

PMosley@QEDInc.us

Courtney Warren

image14

Marketing Coordinator

Social Media

CWarren@QEDInc.us

April Lampkin

image15

Grant Writer

ALampkin@QEDInc.us

Our Partners & Clients

image16
image17
image18
image19
image20
image21
image22
image23
image24
image25
image26
image27
image28